Three Resources from @DonaldMiller Designed to Help You Be Better at Relationships

As I mentioned in my previous post, Donald Miller has long been one of my favorite writers. Blue Like Jazz introduced me to Don while Searching For God Knows What introduced me to a better way of seeing Jesus. Don’s new book, Scary Close, shows us all how to be better at relationships. I had the privilege of reading an advanced copy of the book a couple of months ago (it resonated with my soul as I’ve always longed for greater intimacy but haven’t always been willing to take the risks to get there; I have the courage to now).

In addition to the new book (which you must read ASAP), Don and his team have created  3 online courses that will help you become better at relationships (2 are available now; the marriage one will be soon):

Pre-Marriage

Pre-Marriage

Marriage Coming Soon

Marriage

Parenting Buy Now

Parenting

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your turn… If you know someone who would be blessed by these resources, share them with them today and/or via Social Media.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

